Postdoc Alumni

Dr. Volker Balli

Universität Lüneburg // volker.balli@leuphana.de

Dr. Mireia Bolibar

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona // mireia.bolibar@uab.cat

Dr. Nate Breznau

Universität Mannheim // nate.breznau@mzes.uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Sebastian Büttner

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg // sebastian-buettner@fau.de

Dr. Jesse Crane-Seeber

North Carolina State University // jesse_crane_seeber@ncsu.edu

Dr. Alexi Gugushvili

University of Cambridge // ag900@cam.ac.uk

Dr. Katja Hanke

Gesis - Leibniz-Universität für Sozialwissenschaften // katja.hanke@gesis.org

Dr. Joanna Jasiewicz

University of Cambridge // joanna.jasiewicz@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr. Jan Lorenz

Jacobs University Bremen // j.lorenz@jacobs-university.de

Dr. Liudmila Mikalayeva

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg // liudmila.mikalayeva@ucf.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Katja Möhring

Universität Mannheim // moehring@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Moira Nelson

Lund University // moira.nelson@svet.lu.se

Dr. Martin Noack

Bertelsmann Stiftung // phone: +49 (5241) 81 81476

Dr. Regine Paul

Universität Bielefeld // regine.paul@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Adil Saribay

Bo─čaziçi Üniversitesi // adil.saribay@boun.edu.tr

Dr. Janina Söhn

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen // janina-soehn@sofi.uni-goeetingen.de

Dr. Dorota Szelewa

Uniwersytet Warszawski // dszelewa@icra.pl

Dr. Sergi Vidal

University of Queensland // s.vidal@uq.edu.au

Prof. Dr. Lars Viellechner

Universität Bremen // lars.viellechner@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Christina Isabel Zuber

Universität Konstanz // mail@christinazuber.com