Postdoc Alumni

Dr. Volker Balli

University of Tübingen | volker.balli@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Mireia Bolibar

University Pompeu Fabra | mireia.bolibar@upf.edu 

Dr. Nate Breznau

University of Bremen | nbreznau@uni-bremen.de 

Dr. Sebastian Büttner

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg | sebastian-buettner@fau.de

Dr. Jesse Crane-Seeber

University of Groningen | j.p.crane-seeber@rug.nl

Dr. Alexi Gugushvili

University of Oslo | alexi.gugushvili@sosgeo.uio.no

Dr. Katja Hanke

Hochschule der Wirtschaft für Management | katja.hanke@hdwm.org

Dr. Joanna Jasiewicz

Morning Fields Yoga, yoga teacher | morningfieldsyoga@gmail.com

Dr. Carlo Knotz

University of Stavanger | carlo.knotz@uis.no

Prof. Christian Kroll, PhD

International University of Applied Sciences | c.kroll@alumni.lse.ac.uk

Jonathan Latner, Ph.D. 

Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg | jonathan.latner@uni-bamberg.de

Dr. Jan Lorenz

Constructor University Bremen | j.lorenz@jacobs-university.de

Dr. Juan Jimenez Masullo

Leiden University | j.masullo@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Dr. Liudmila Mikalayeva

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg | liudmila.mikalayeva@ucf.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Lara Minkus

Europa-Universität Flensburg | lara.minkus@uni-flensburg.de 

Prof. Dr. Katja Möhring

Universität Mannheim | moehring@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Moira Nelson

Lund University | moira.nelson@svet.lu.se

Dr. Martin Noack

Bertelsmann Stiftung | phone: +49 (5241) 81 81476

Dr. Regine Paul

University of Bergen | regine.paul@uib.no

Dr. Adil Saribay

Kadir Has University | adil.saribay@khas.edu.tr

Dr. Anna Safuta

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen | anna.safuta@ifp.uni-tuebingen.de 

Dr. Karsten Schubert

Universität Freiburg

Dr. Matthias Meyer-Schwarzenberger

bdvb-Bundesgeschäftsstelle | matthias.meyer-schwarzenberger@bdvb.de

Dr. Janina Söhn

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen | janina-soehn@sofi.uni-goeetingen.de

Dr. Dorota Szelewa

University College Dublin | dorota.szelewa@ucd.ie 

Dr. Sergi Vidal

Autonomous University of Barcelona | svidal@ced.uab.es

Prof. Dr. Lars Viellechner

Universität Bremen | lars.viellechner@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Clara Weinhardt

Maastricht University | clara​.​weinhardt​@​​maastricht​university​.​nl

Prof. Dr. Christina Isabel Zuber

Universität Konstanz | mail@christinazuber.com